عسلعسل، تا این لحظه: 18 سال و 10 ماه و 9 روز سن داره
الین خواهریالین خواهری، تا این لحظه: 6 سال و 5 ماه و 14 روز سن داره

*شیطونی های دخترونه*

life is full of dreams

1397/7/26 16:56
نویسنده : asalbanoo
593 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

life is full of dreams. Everyone has some big dreams besides their dream for their future job. Like me , i like to be a medicine maker in the future but boy , i have an another hope , i want to travel around the world and i wanna make it come true.

what is yours? if i choose my first country for traveling, i 100 percent will choose England. 

then , ill go to London and to the Hide park. oh i really really want to go there and see the statues. its my dream vacation. how about you? if you can speak English, please answer English. 

Mostly i want to travel around the world with an amazing partner. 

پسندها (4)

نظرات (3)

نیروانا
26 مهر 97 19:02
ohhhh
i went to the hide Park its very beautiful
i really really love to go to italy
its my dream
and your dream is perfect 
​​
asalbanoo
پاسخ
wow thank you nirvana i missed you. but why didnt you bring me there?گریه
مامان آیسلمامان آیسل
26 مهر 97 22:28
My girl said:I hear of you ..you like to travel the world..its my dream toگل
asalbanoo
پاسخ
great ! then we can travel togheterگل
مامان صدرامامان صدرا
27 مهر 97 21:43
💗Reach your dreams💗
asalbanoo
پاسخ
I hope so